			LIST OF FACULTIES 2023-24		
S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Gender	Designation/Position	Department	
1	Dr. Ashutosh Mishra	Male	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
2	Dr. Vivek Keshari	Male	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
3	Dr. Richa Srivastava	Female	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
4	Dr. Surya Prakash Chaturvedi	Male	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
5	Mr. Manoj Kumar Prajapati	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
6	Mr. Kumar Alok	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmacognosy	
7	Mr. Om Prakash Verma	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics	
8	Mr. Sacchidanand Pathak	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmacology	
9	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Awasthi	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics	
10	Mr. Virendra Kumar	Male	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics	
11	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Male	Associate Professor	Industrial Pharmacy	
12	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
13	Mrs. Sneha Yadav	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
14	Mrs. Nancy Jaiswal	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
15	Ms. Neha Jaiswal	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
16	Mrs. Riya Singh	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
17	Ms. Akanksha Patel	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	
18	Mr. Sahil Akhtar	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	
19	Mr. Prashant Kumar Choubey	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
20	Ms. Shikha Mishra	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
21	Ms. Parul Rai	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
22	Ms. Shakshi Srivastava	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	
23	Mrs. Priyanka Singh	Female	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	
24	Mr. Ravindra Pratap Saroj	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	
25	Mr. Manish Kumar Singh	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	
26	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics	

Qualification	Nature of Appointment
M.Pharm, PhD	Permanent
M.PHARM	Permanent